X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • fumanchu182
    Angantyr The Ruthless
    • Jun 2004

Vacation at the beach house...

I went on vacation for three days, starting from Friday. Holy shit is it fun, this is the first vacation I have had in like 4 years. I am a college student and I can't eve go to spring break bashes cause of work.

Well to get to the gist of it, I fell asleep to my aunt's Reiki music and holy shit did my mind play tricks on me. I had the whole Northern Exposure cd play in my head as I slept. It was freaky cause I was on a grassy plain with a woman, I could not tell who she was. And the face gets closer and closer and I find it to be the woman I am with right now. Well seriously getting cold feet and thinking of letting this one swim, it would be less of a mess for me. Anywho I woke up and the sun was shining bright, I was half assed in the lounge chair (tossed and turned) and feeling refreshed as a million bucks.

All I have to say is thank god for family beach houses.

Back to relaxing, hit you up on monday in work.
    The sailors of the United States Navy are among the most disciplined, devoted, and well-trained fighting men the world has ever known. They drink gasoline and piss fire, The spit bullets and shit bombs, and will swim across the ocean with a knife in their teeth just for the chance to carve up those that threaten their homeland.
  • palmer
    Retired or Simply Important
    • Jun 2004

easy on the peyote
    todayistomorrow
    art direction | design | animation

Comment

• cowardly dj
      ZangerBob
      • Jun 2004

drugs are bad, MKAY
      Greatly rejoicing in following God as a freedom not a choice.

Comment

• timkell
        Getting Somewhere
        • Jun 2004

I ate breakfast today. It was fucking awesome.
        FunkyCozy
        A FREE Minimal/Techno/Tech House Party @ Anu
        Every Last Saturday of the Month
        Residents: Jonathan Beech, Sinukus, Tim McCormack
        Next Cozy: Saturday, October 28