X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • speciale
    Are you Kidding me??
    • Dec 2005

Photographers

I am fairly new to photography and looking to buy the Canon EOS 20D in a couple of months. I was wondering how many people here are into photography and what camera or cameras do you own and use?
    Originally posted by Miroslav
    It's not like he grabbed his balls and sucked his dick. It's not like he gave the Saudis the original copy of the Constitution to use as toilet paper. It's not like he gave away the secret recipe to the Colonel's chicken. .
    No Soup for You
  • Lrn
    Are you Kidding me??
    • Jan 2005

Re: Photographers

nikon n65

Comment

• asdf_admin
      i use to be important
      • Jun 2004

i take photos. my camera is a ranky sony dsc-v1. if i need something for a client i use my buddy's canon rebel or nikon d-something. i can remember exactly what model, fucking nice though. he's got a lot of lens, a hitman would be jealous.
      dead, yet alive.

Comment

• speciale
        Are you Kidding me??
        • Dec 2005

if any of you have any of your photos online, post a link to them. Wouldn't mind checking them out
        It's not like he grabbed his balls and sucked his dick. It's not like he gave the Saudis the original copy of the Constitution to use as toilet paper. It's not like he gave away the secret recipe to the Colonel's chicken. .
        No Soup for You

Comment

• speciale
          Are you Kidding me??
          • Dec 2005

anyone, anyone, Bueller, Bueller
          No Soup for You

Comment

• bloodflower
            Getting Somewhere
            • Oct 2005

i have the 20d since a while now...
            its an awesome camera and it will bring u alot of fun but never forget that the pics u shoot depand not only from the cam: the ratio is like 33/66 - cam/lens

Comment

• fixxer
              Getting warmed up
              • Mar 2006

sony dsc f828
              Get your partyhat on!

www.binaryinstincts.com

Comment

• speciale